Institutional Review Board (IRB)

0

About

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Cara Brock, IRB Chair
Judith Dygdon, Vice Chair
Deidra Somerville, IRB Administrator

IRB Member Appointments
(as of August 28, 2019)

Cara Brock,  IRB Chair, 847-330-4528, cbrock@roosevelt.edu
Erin Mackinney, 312-853-4768, emackinney@roosevelt.edu
Jonathan Smith, 312-341-3753, jsmith@roosevelt.edu
La Vonne Downey, 312-322-7112, ldowney@roosevelt.edu
Judy Dygdon, 312-341-3751, jdygdon@roosevelt.edu
Michelle Bibbs, community member, michellebibbs@att.net
Susan Weiner, 312-341-3683, sweiner02@roosevelt.edu
Mary Hornick, alternate, mhornick02@roosevelt.edu
Nicholas Baldwin, alternate, 312-341-2275, nbaldwin01@roosevelt.edu

IRB Policy Information

IRB Guidebook

IRB-Policies

LIMITED IRB REVIEW Guidance

Skip to toolbar